ALPHA KAPPA DELTA INTERNATIONAL SOCIOLOGY HONORS SOCIETY

2010 Inductees

Chelsey Allodi
Tiffany Altig
A
Marissa Augustyn
Daen Barron-Ekpa
Michelle Bradford
Audrey Bulkley
Megan Dembkowski
Kiana Dyen

Christine Han
Alexandra Hathaway
Jillian Hoyt
Andre Kazangian
Sarah Kirkpatrick
Sophie Loyd
Gianna Ramos

Vernoica Recinos

Ashley Sartini
Shannon Slowey
Lalita Szumowski
Christina Tenuto
Thresa Valencia
Katie Vogel
Rebecca Wheatman
Kristen Young

The Department of Sociology has an active chapter of Alpha Kappa Delta, the International Sociological Honor Society, which was founded in 1920. Its stated purpose is to promote interest in the study of sociology, research of social problems, and other social and intellectual activities leading to the improvement of the human condition.

Alpha Kappa Delta is a non-secret, democratic, international honor society of scholars dedicated to the investigation of humanity for the purpose of service. Congratulations to our inductees!

Please Contact sociology@lmu.edu for more info!

